The Common Program of the People's Republic of China 1949-1954

Ali Mujiang 阿里木江

1903 Politician Invited

Seypidin Azizi 赛福鼎

Xinjiang 1916 Politician Invited Not present

Tu Zhi 涂治

Hubei 1901 Biologist Invited

Zhao Delin 赵德林

Xinjiang 1921 Translator Present as a translator

Some delegates (Abduklimu, Ahamaitikiang, Dalerhan, Izhakbek and, Luo Zhi) , invited for the CPPCC, died during aircrash in September 1949